på flygplatsen

Just nu är jag på flygplatsen och vi får nog börja gå på om lite mer än en halvtimme. Så jag kommer först flyga till Reykjavik och en timma senare flyger jag vidare till Stockholm, och då är klockan 12.00 svensk tid. Var såklart jobbigt att säga hej då till min värdfamilj, men det gick ändå rätt bra
 
Tänkte bara lägga till texten som jag skrev på Fb här:
 
Now the time has come. It's time for me to leave America and go back home to Sweden.
This has been 13 incredible, amazing, challenging and thrilling months. I have learned so much during this time, tried so many new things, I've grown as a person, probably much more then I realize myself. I've seen so many new places, some that I never ever thought I would get the chance too see. If someone told me a year ago to go travel around in som of the big cities on the east coast, all by my self I could've never done it. But look at me now, that was exactly what I did for almost 2 weeks!
I'm so thankful for this chance and experience and for all the new awesome friends I've got. And I'm so thankful for this family that I got to be a part of! I could not have asked for a better family, and my little guy that I took care of all this time. I will truly miss them!
I'm now leaving my second home here in Seattle, which is sad. But I'm also excited to see everybody back home now again :) America, I'll see you soon again!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu